Hochwertige Antivirales Mittel, Monobenzon-Creme, Haut aufhellen Lieferanten in China

Home > Produkt-Liste > Anti-HIV-Medikament > Nofoxil 300mg Tenofovir Disoproxil Fumarat Tablette für Anti HIV

Nofoxil 300mg Tenofovir Disoproxil Fumarat Tablette für Anti HIV

Basisinformation

Modell:  Am1608-1901A

Produktbeschreibung

Modell Nr .: Am1608-1901A Verwendungszweck: Zur oralen Verabreichung Zustand: Flüssig Typ: Biologische Produkte Marke: GUYENNE Herkunft: Frankreich Anwendung: Innere Medizin Geeignet für: Alle Form: Kapseln Pharmazeutische Technologie: Chemische Synthese Spezifikation: 300mg HS Code: 300290309 Produkt Beschreibung
Nofoxil Tenofovir Disoproxil Fumarat Tablette 300mg für Anti HIV
Specification 300mg
Package 30tablets/bottle

Tenofovir Disoproxil ist ein antiretrovirales Medikament zur Vorbeugung und Behandlung von HIV / AIDS und zur Behandlung von chronischer Hepatitis B. Der Wirkstoff ist Tenofovir, während Tenofovirdisoproxil ein Prodrug ist, der wegen seiner besseren Absorption im Darm verwendet wird.

Medizinische Verwendungen
Tenofovir-Disoproxil-Fumarat (Tenofovir DF) ist ein bioverfügbares Prodrug von Tenofovir, ein potenter Nukleotid-Analog-Reverse-Transkriptase-Inhibitor mit Aktivität gegen humanes Immunschwäche-Virus (HIV) und Hepatitis-B-Virus. Es wird als einmalige 300 mg Tablette einmal täglich verabreicht. Es wurde für die Behandlung der HIV-Infektion auf der Grundlage von Daten aus klinischen Studien, die Aktivität in Behandlung-erfahrenen Patienten, und es wurde nachweislich wirksam bei der Verwendung als Bestandteil der ersten Therapie. Tenofovir DF ist gegen einige Nukleosid-resistente Stämme von HIV aktiv. Jedoch ist die Kreuzresistenz mit multiplen Thymidin-Analogmutationen assoziiert, die 41L oder 210W einschließen. Die Signaturmutation ist die K65R - Mutation, die einen variablen Verlust in der Anfälligkeit für Tenofovir DF verursacht. Tenofovir DF wurde in klinischen Studien mit Dauer von Nachuntersuchungen bis zu 96 Wochen gut vertragen. Es ist mit günstigeren Lipidprofilen assoziiert und ist nicht mit der mitochondrialen Toxizität assoziiert, die anderen Nukleosidanaloga zugeschrieben wird.

Tenofovir Disoproxilfumarat (Tenofovir DF) ist ein oral bioverfügbares Prodrug von Tenofovir. Es ist der erste Nukleotid-Analog-Reverse-Transkriptase-Inhibitor (NtRTI), der von der US Food and Drug Administration (FDA) für die Behandlung von HIV-Infektionen genehmigt wurde. Seit seiner Zulassung im Oktober 2001 ist dieses Analogon von Adenin-5'-monophosphat schnell zu einem weit verbreiteten Bestandteil antiretroviraler Therapien für beides-naive und -experienierte Patienten auf der Grundlage seiner Wirksamkeit und Verträglichkeit in mehreren klinischen Studien geworden.

Produktgruppe : Anti-HIV-Medikament

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • Um:

  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

High Quality Antiviral Agent, Monobenzone Cream, Whiten Skin Suppliers in China

Home > Products > Anti-Hiv Drug > Nofoxil 300mg Tenofovir Disoproxil Fumarate Tablet for Anti HIV

Nofoxil 300mg Tenofovir Disoproxil Fumarate Tablet for Anti HIV

Basic Info

Model No.:  Am1608-1901A

Product Description



Model NO.: Am1608-1901A


Usage Mode: For oral administration


State: Liquid


Type: Biological Products


Trademark: GUYENNE


Origin: France




Application: Internal Medicine


Suitable for: All


Shape: Capsules


Pharmaceutical Technology: Chemical Synthesis


Specification: 300mg


HS Code: 300290309


Product Description

Nofoxil Tenofovir Disoproxil Fumarate Tablet 300mg for Anti HIV



Specification 300mg
Package 30tablets/bottle




Tenofovir disoproxil is an antiretroviral medication used to prevent and treat HIV/AIDS and to treat chronic hepatitis B. The active substance is tenofovir, while tenofovir disoproxil is a prodrug that is used because of its better absorption in the gut.



Medical uses

Tenofovir disoproxil fumarate (tenofovir DF) is a bioavailable prodrug of tenofovir, a potent nucleotide analogue reverse-transcriptase inhibitor with activity against human immunodeficiency virus (HIV) and hepatitis B virus. It is administered as a single 300-mg tablet once daily. It was approved for the treatment of HIV infection on the basis of data from clinical trials demonstrating activity in treatment-experienced patients, and it was subsequently shown to be effective when used as a component of initial therapy. Tenofovir DF is active against some nucleoside-resistant strains of HIV. However, cross-resistance is associated with multiple thymidine analogue mutations that include 41L or 210W. The signature mutation is the K65R mutation, which causes variable loss in susceptibility to tenofovir DF, . Tenofovir DF has been well tolerated in clinical trials with durations of follow-up up to 96 weeks. It is associated with more-favorable lipid profiles than and has not been associated with the mitochondrial toxicity attributed to other nucleoside analogues.



Tenofovir disoproxil fumarate (tenofovir DF) is an orally bioavailable prodrug of tenofovir. It is the first nucleotide analogue reverse-transcriptase inhibitor (NtRTI) to have been approved by the US Food and Drug Administration (FDA) for the treatment of HIV infection. Since its approval in October 2001, this analogue of adenine 5′ monophosphate has quickly become a widely used component of antiretroviral regimens for both treatment-naive and -experienced patients on the basis of its efficacy and tolerability in several clinical trials.

Contact us if you need more details on Tenofovir. We are ready to answer your questions on packaging, logistics, certification or any other aspects about Disoproxil、Fumarate. If these products fail to match your need, please contact us and we would like to provide relevant information.

Product Categories : Anti-Hiv Drug

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • To:

  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters